Metro Waterproofing, Inc.
2935 Alcove Drive
Scottdale, GA 30079
404-292-8013
Fax: 404-292-0270
Facebook Twitter Linkedin You Tube
Officers
Ken Strickland
President
ken.strickland@metrowp.com 404-292-8013 Ext. 221
Mike Strickland
Vice President
mike.strickland@metrowp.com 404-298-4780 (direct line)
Myron Bullock
Vice President
myron.bullock@metrowp.com 404-292-8013 Ext. 217
Theresa Bullock
Corporate Secretary
theresa.bullock@metrowp.com 404-292-8013 Ext. 229
Project Managers
Jim Stasul
Senior Project Manager
jim.stasul@metrowp.com Cell: 404-456-1188
Dennis Topf
Project/Sales Manager
dennis.topf@metrowp.com Cell: 770-545-9539
Tiffany Bullock
Project Manager
tiffany.bullock@metrowp.com Cell: 770-294-0805
Adam Atcheson
Project Manager
adam.atcheson@metrowp.com Cell: 678-855-4480
Kevin Meara
Project Manager
kevin.meara@metrowp.com Cell: 404-936-2467
Katie Stasul
Project Manager
katie.stasul@metrowp.com Cell: 770-598-1011
Field Superintendents/Supervisors
Tim Little
Superintendent/Supervisor
tim.little@metrowp.com 678-409-1373
Michael Holbrook
Superintendent/Supervisor
michael.holbrook@metrowp.com 678-776-8435
Keith Clanton
Superintendent/Supervisor
678-776-8434
Jason Mathers
Superintendent/Supervisor
jason.mathers@metrowp.com 678-778-6682
Shane Westmoreland
Superintendent/Supervisor
shane@metrowp.com 470-848-4167
Mike Bunch
Superintendent/Supervisor
mike.bunch@metrowp.com 404-456-1195
Brad Witcher
Superintendent/Supervisor
brad.witcher@metrowp.com 404-719-3776
Tommy Hallmark
Superintendent/Supervisor
tommy.hallmark@metrowp.com 404-456-1190
David Spivey
Superintendent/Supervisor
404-456-1194
Estimators
Matt Jewett
Estimator
matt.jewett@metrowp.com 404-292-8013 ext. 249
Zoella Diaz
Estimators
zoella.diaz@metrowp.com
Safety
Michael Naylor
Safety Director
michael.naylor@metrowp.com 404-292-8013 Ext: 259 Cell: 770-331-2020
Kim Clay
Safety Assistant
kim.clay@metrowp.com Ext. 214
Warehouse/Shop
Scott Sutton
Warehouse/Shop
scott.sutton@metrowp.com 404-292-8013 Ext. 241
Project Accountants
Dvette Hardin
Project Accountant
dvette.hardin@metrowp.com 404-292-8013 Ext. 242
Mary Griffin
Project Accountant
mary.griffin@metrowp.com Ext. 254
Zulma Roman
Project Accountant
zulma.roman@metrowp.com Ext. 211
Administrators
Kim Clay
Payroll Manager
kim.clay@metrowp.com Ext. 214
Mandy McHugh
Certified Payroll
mandy.mchugh@metrowp.com Ext. 225
Controllers
Nikki Westmoreland
Director of Accounting
nikki.westmoreland@metrowp.com Ext. 261
Metro Waterproofing, Inc. © 2018 All Rights Reserved - Website Design by GEORGIAHOSTING.NET NETWORK LOGON - Site Map